Need Assistance? support@easfaa.org
News & Updates? Click Here





Training and Workshops

The Higher Education Committee of 50
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

-- Register for The Higher Education Committee of 50 --




Professional Judgement Reboot
Tue, April 2, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Are you new to PJ processing? Do you need a refresher? Join us as we look at what constitutes a Professional Judgement: why do we perform PJ's, what you need to consider when developing your policies, identifying appropriate documentation to collect and other concepts related to this topic.

-- Register for Professional Judgement Reboot--



Past Webinars | View Webinar Archives

Tuesday February 19, 2019 - Understanding Your Satisfactory Academic Progress
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday January 29, 2019 - Guiding Your Students to Financial Wellness
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday February 5, 2019 - Best Practices in Advocacy and Lobbying: Promoting Student Financial Assistance Programs with Congress
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday January 29, 2019 - Guiding Your Students to Financial Wellness
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday December 18, 2018 - EASFAA Institutional Membership is here for 2019-20
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday December 11, 2018 - Removing Barriers to College Affordability: How Can Public Policy Help?
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday November 27, 2018 - Trends in College Pricing 2018 and Trends in Student Aid 2018
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday November 13, 2018 - Working Effectively with a Search Firm
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday November 6, 2018 - The Perfect Mix - Learning to Lead Yourself
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday October 30, 2018 - Government Relations 101
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday October 23, 2018 - Navigating Distance Education Compliance Issues
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday October 16, 2018 - Becoming a Leader While Managing an Office
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday October 9, 2018 - Tax Code Reform: Part 2 - Advanced Topics
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday October 2, 2018 - Tax Code Reform: Part 1 - A Basic Overview
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday September 25, 2018 - Public Service Loan Forgiveness: Everything You Need to Know
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday September 18, 2018 - So Many Kinds of Disbursements, So Little Time: Flexibilities and Limitations in Administering Title IV Disbursements
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday September 11, 2018 - Is This Financial Aid Night A Bad Dream?
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Wednesday June 20, 2018 - Membership Update: Adding an Institutional Membership Option
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday April 17, 2018 - Understanding Reauthorization of the Higher Education Act:
A Primer on Process and Policy
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday March 20, 2018 - Newsflash: Current Events of Financial Aid in Higher Education
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday March 6, 2018 - Discomfort Zone: Getting Comfortable with Interrupting Unconscious Bias
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday February 27, 2018 - Strategic Planning in Enrollment Management
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday February 20, 2018 - Credit Education with Experian
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday February 6, 2018 - Following Financial Aid Through Enrollment Management
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --


Tuesday January 16, 2018 - Navigating a Department of Education Program Review:
How to Prepare and How to Survive
-- Download the Webinar Recording --
-- Download the Webinar Handout --







Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.