Financial Wellness

The Financial Wellness Committee serves EASFAA by providing educational resources related to personal financial management for students and professional development and training opportunities for members who are involved or interested in student financial wellness efforts.

Email: [email protected]

  Jennifer Trauman, Co-Chair
Head of Campus Development, Northeast
College Ave Student Loans

Committee Members:

Olivia Bishop, Wesleyan University
Monica Blondin, Assumption University
Jennifer Darcy, UMass Chan Medical School
Stephen Elias, PNC Bank
Scott Fournier, Southern New Hampshire University
Dan Rossi, Rhode Island School of Design
Ashley Ruszczyk, New York Medical College

Erin Stevens, Citizens
Patrick Ziegler, Earnest