Executive Council



Dr. Danette Burgess
Sr. Associate Director of Scholarships
Howard University
[email protected] 


Tayler Kreutter, President-Elect
Executive Director of Student Financial Services
Mount Holyoke College
[email protected]

 Anne McDermott

Anne McDermott, Past-President
Director of Financial Aid
Salve Regina University
[email protected] 


 Nick Prewett Nicholas Prewett, Vice President
Director, Office of Financial Aid and Scholarship Services
Stony Brook University
[email protected]
 Asia Taj Asia Taj, Secretary
Associate Director/Compliance Officer 
New Jersey Institute of Technology 
[email protected]
Katherine Anderson, Treasurer
Associate Vice President of Student Financial Services
Berklee College of Music
[email protected] 


Meeting Minutes & Officer Reports